An Eventful Day

 

Image

 

Today I actually got alot accomplished. I got the toy room cleaned and my four year old actually get rid of two garbage bags of toys (Yay). I got all of my kitchen cabinets cleaned and organized. ( I know i’m feeling awesome at this point i finally got the dread task completed.) Finally got my freezer corn made just waiting for it to cool so I can put it into freezer bags and stick in the freezer. I love putting up and preserving food i’ve done alot of it the last couple weeks. Hope everyone else had an eventful day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

