Tiny Hands

Stickers on the T.V. Stand is not something unusual to see in this house. I find stickers stuck every wheres by a four year old little boy that will remain nameless. At the beginning of the sticker chaos I felt frustrated at having to peel all the stickers off everything. Then one day it hit me like a ton of bricks. That one day his hands wouldn’t be as small and I wouldn’t find stickers all over the house and I would really miss all this. So for now I’m not even taking the stickers off the T.V. stand they can stay a little while longer.

2 thoughts on “Tiny Hands

  1. You have a great blog. I can definitely relate to the love of being a mommy. Having three of my own keeps me busy and at times it overwhelms me a little. But the thought of how fast they grow keeps me enjoying the little things they come up with! Thank you for your follow, I hope you’ll enjoy my blog as much as I know I will enjoy yours.

    • Thank you so much I really hope you do enjoy it. I enjoy reading you’r blog as well. I only have the one child for now and at times it’s overwhelming for me also. It’s great to see that other mom’s have their overwhelming moments to. At time’s I just pray really hard to keep my sanity and go on lol. You’r right though there is so many little moments to enjoy because they grow up in what seems like the blink of an eye. Thank you for you’r comment looking forward to reading more of you’r blog.

Leave a Reply

